WFJ - WORLD FEDERATION OF JU-JITSU

WFJ-Headguarters

E-MAIL:  info (at) wfj-fightsport.com

ADDRESS:
Tallberginkatu 1 D 59, 00180 Helsinki
FINLAND

Tel. +358 9 694 6554
Fax +358 9 693 3197

President:

Soke Auvo Niiniketo, Finland
president (at) wfj-fightsport.com

Vice Presidents

Shihan Kimmo Tenhunen 
kimmo (at) wfj-fightsport.com

Shihan Helder Nunes
helder.nunes (at) wfj-fightsport.com

President of Asia

Amir Hamsayeh
amir.hamsayeh (at) wfj-fightsport.com

Countries

  • Azerbaijan 
    Rasul Mammadov e-mail: aze_combat (at) rambler.ru tel: +99 470 328 9598

  • Belarus
    Vladislav Usanin, e-mail: 9251612 (at) mail.ru

  • Brazil
    Luiz Felipe Villar e-mail: luizfelipevillar (at) gmail.com

  • Equador
    David Monarch

  • Estonia:
    Hannes Kunart, e-mail: hannes.kunart (at) wfj-fightsport.com

  • Finland:
    Auvo Niiniketo, e-mail: president (at) wfj-fightsport.com

  • Greece
    Nektarios Lykiardopoulos, email: neklyk (at) yahoo.gr

  • India and Malesia
    Dev Anand, e-mail: dev.anand (at) wfj-fightsport.com

  • Iran:
    Taymor Farsimadan, e-mail: taymor.farsimadan (at) wfj-fightsport.com

  • Israel
    Amir Barnea, e-mail: amirwjjf (at) gmail.com

  • Lithuania
    Artūras Kalininas, email: arturas (at) wfj-fightsport.com

  • New Zealand
    Dave Butler, e-mail: sales (at) action.org.nz

  • Norway:
    Ottar Vassenden, e-mail: ottar.vassenden (at) wfj-fightsport.com

  • Portugal and Spain
    Helder Nunes, e-mail: helder.nunes (at) wfj-fightsport.com

  • Sweden
    Magnus Cederblad e-mail: magnuscederblad (at) gmail.com

  • Switzerland
    Paul Kueng, e-mail: paul.kueng (at) wfj-fightsport.com

  • Russia
    Evgeny Korotkikh, e-mail. sib-bars (at) mail.ru

  • Ukraine
    Vitaly Ermolaev, e-mail: 

  • USA
    Pertti Kangas, e-mail: pertti.kangas (at) wfj-fightsport.com